Latest News

Boss Mustapha, Adamu, 34 Others Get National Productivity Awards

Boss Mustapha, Adamu, 34 others get National Productivity Awards

The national Chairman of All Progressives Congress, Abudullahi Adamu and Secretary to the Government of Federation, Boss Mustapha  have been honoured with the National Productivity Order of Merit Award.

Premature Ejaculation & “Small Joystick” Resolved in 7Days… Click Here For Details.

Other awardees include Dr Chikwe Ihekweazu and Prof Akin Aboyomi who were conferred with the award for their productivity in the fight against Covid-19 pandemic.

While chairman of Air Peace, Allen Onyema, Globacom chief executive officer, Mike Adenuga, BUA chairman, Abdulsamad Rabiu, Jim Ovia and Chinedum Anthony Okereke will be awarded in the employer of labour category.

The late Dr Ameyo Stella Adadevoh and Babatunde Lawal would be given posthumous award.

Other are Dr Faisal Shuaib, Talatu Mairo Isa, Prof Ahmed Yusuf, Ado A Ja’afar, Isaac Nathaniel Itodo among others.

The organisation category included Erisco Foods Ltd., Secure ID Ltd., Zubee International Co Ltd, NITDA, Crown Flour Mills Ltd Lagos among others.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x